English 02.05.2023

Հետևյալ նախադասությունները գրեք և՛ ներկա շարունակականով, և՛ անցյալով։

She runs to me.

Does she run to me.?

She doesn’t ran to me.

She is running to me

She ran to me

They come from America.

Do they come from America.?

They doesn’t come from America.

They are coming from America.

They come from America.

I ask a question.

Do I ask a question.?

Do ask a question.

I don’t ask a question.

I am asking question.

I asked a question.

We have a shower.

Does we have a shower.?

We don’t have a shower.

We are having a shower.

We hove a shower.

He eats an apple.

Does he eat an apple.?

He don’t eat an apple.

He is eating an apple.

He ate an apple.

Ընտրեք ճիշտ տարբերակը։

There is too much/many water in the bath tub.

How much/many brothers and sisters has Anne got?

I don’t receive much/many letters nowadays.

How much/many rice do you eat per week?

I put too much/many salt in the soup.

How much/many people were at the party?

It doesn’t make much/many sense.

There wasn’t much/many traffic on the motorway.

My grandfather does not have much/many hair, anymore.

How much/many plates do we need?

Հետևյալ նախադասությունները դարձրեք հարցական և ժխտական։

The lunch was on the table.

Was the lunch no the table.?

The lunch wasn’t no the table.

He saw the meat-balls.

Did he see the meat balls.?

He didn’t the meat balls.

The two friends ate the meat-balls.

Did the two friends ate the meat-balls.?

The two friends doesn’t ate the meat-balls.

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով